Find it Fast: Search for it

Click here to search policies

Information for Professionals

The Pharmacy Team

Director of Pharmacy and Medicines Optimisation: Cathy Riley
Tel: 01785 783118 Ext 8560
email: cathy.riley@sssft.nhs.uk 

 

Deputy Chief Pharmacist: Mo Azar
Tel: 01785 783118 Ext 8560
email: mohammed.azar@sssft.nhs.uk

 

Development Manager: Diane Thompson
Tel: 01785 783114 Ext 8559
email: diane.thompson@sssft.nhs.uk 

 

Lead Clinical Pharmacist (In Patients): Erica Young
Tel: 01785 783114 Ext 8558 or 01743 210009
email: erica.young@sssft.nhs.uk

 

Dispensary Services Manager: Kerry Harris

Tel: 01743 210009 Ext 6009 or 01785 783114 Ext 8561
email: kerry-jane.harris@sssft.nhs.uk

 

Advanced Nurse Medicines Optimisation: Michelle Lycett-Smith
Tel: 01785 783114 Ext 8557
email: michelle.lycett-smith@sssft.nhs.uk 

 

Chair of Medicines Optimisation Committee & Medical Director: Dr Abid Khan
Tel: 01785 257888
email: abid.khan@sssft.nhs.uk
Link to MOC Membership

 

Prescribing and Projects Co-ordinator: Kerri Whyman
Tel: 01785 783118 or Ext 8718
email: kerri.whyman@sssft.nhs.uk

 

Share this page